You are here: AU About Aarhus University  EMCRF board

EMCRF board

Chairman
Prof. James K M Brown
Cereal Research Department
John Innes Centre
Colney Lane Norwich
NR4 7UH UK
Email: james.brown@bbsrc.ac.uk

Treasurer
Dr. Rients E Niks
Wageningen UR Plant breeding
6700 AJ Wageningen
The Netherlands
Email: Rients.Niks@wur.nl

Secretary
Dr. Claude de Vallavielle-Pope
INRA Pathologie Végétale et Epidémiologie BP 01,
F-78 850 Thiverval Grignon
France
Email: Pope@grignon.inra.fr

International representatives

Prof. Mogens S Hovmoller
Aarhus University
Dept of Agrecology, Flakkebjerg
DK-4200 Slagelse
Denmark
Email: mogens.hovmoller@agro.au.dk

Prof. Wanquan Chen
Institute of Plant Protection,
Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences,
Beijing 100193
P.R.China
Email: wqchen@ippcaas.cn

Prof. Robert Park
GRDC Chair of Cereal Rust Research
Plant Breeding Institute, Cobbitty
University of Sydney
New South Wales 2567
Australia
Email: r.park@usyd.edu.au

New members to be added